Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


10-10110-101

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

Neat style

You have done your best at the animation stage and it turns out like a real movie like flash ^^ It gets better and better the longer I watched it. Great job on front page too! Since this is the end, I hope u can continue in the future!



DarkSamDarkSam

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Fisrt VIEW

GREAT JOB LENZ



XxavierRXxavierR

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Kool, with K!

Oooh Lord..! This flash was great! The sounds, the music AND the voices! The fighting sequences were just TOO awesome! Your work is great! (And I KNOW your future work will be even cooler!)



Inuyasha1234325Inuyasha1234325

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

nice,I agree

I agree with the last guy/girl who posted before me.
Alas,your animations friggin' rock! But,I cannot say much,dont ask why. I dont even know myself. wait...why am I telling you this??? back to the topic. Animations are great,I'de giuve 10 all across but ya see,not much Humor,and very little interactivity ^^makes sense,its a movie,not game,so...not interactive,and now im going to shut up and retreat into my hollow.



MikeHorokeuMikeHorokeu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

ONE OF THE BEST FLASHES I HAVE EVER SEEN!

This Flash is just way to awsome to not be in the Top 5!
THIS GUY CAN REALLY DO FLASH! I so wanna see more from this person!
If I loved it, you will too!