Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


MikeHorokeuMikeHorokeu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

ONE OF THE BEST FLASHES I HAVE EVER SEEN!

This Flash is just way to awsome to not be in the Top 5!
THIS GUY CAN REALLY DO FLASH! I so wanna see more from this person!
If I loved it, you will too!



OccludedOccluded

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Sooo much potential.

First of all regardless of the following critique. This was a great piece.

Sole Purpose. When people use this cliche they are saying 'sole purpose' as in only purpose. Not 'soul purpose' which while being a much more romantic inerpretation, sounds dumb to anyone who knows better.

It was really hard to follow (and although I realize I'm in the middle of a story here) You should be able to watch an episode and (maybe not understand everything) still get the gist of what's going on.

What I did get of the story line was very cliche. It did nothing to seperate itself from any other anime. While the crafting skills employed were excellent they can never compete with real anime. The way you can compete is by telling a new story.

This also suffers from 'science fiction talk' which is the over-explanation of everything without appearant intrest by the author. If there is only one 'zero cannon' why would anyone call it by a long string of greek numbers? Why the energies=souls over explanation. You're writing to an audience that can make the leap. Science fiction talk isn't interesting. Descriptives aren't interesting. Reiteration is downright annoying. What's important is what happens, and how the characters react (what they do, and how they see it). Easy tip. Read the line aloud. Does it move the plot? Is it interesting? Does it give insight to the characters? If you answered No for 2 of 3 then cut the line.

Keep working, and don't believe you've ever 'got it'.


People find this review helpful!

joshno1joshno1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

awesome

I have waited so long for this, and now it is here, and it id the best, to bad everyone, but Cap dies, that mean cap will be alone forever!
anyhow, watching this makes me wonder what happens to scar, and i've noticed that the symbol one one orb looks like the symbol for a power button and another looks like it would represent turning on a back light, however i do not know what the symbol for the 3rd one is.... Oh yeah, awesome flash, best i have ever seen!



NewsdeeNewsdee

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Fantastic work

You've managed to tell a great story in 15 minutes. That's a fantastic accomplishment. But some parts were confusing, and some transitions did not make much sense.

It was not very obvious why the guys were fighting in some kind of dream-space (cyberish-looking) out of a sudden. First-time viewers (like myself) will have trouble understanding who's who. The voice acting could have been better too, but I understand you did with what you had at hand so you could get your vision out. Last but not least, some of storyline is very cliche'.

But thanks to the cliches, you get the point anyway. So overall, you do get what's going on. Much more importantly, you've managed to give in 15 action-packed minutes as much content as many animated series deliver in several 30-minutes episodes. For that, you deserve the highest scores, and my critiques aboves are only in hopes that your next one will be even better!



Sk1tzSk1tz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Holy...

I know this may seem stupid but I honestly feel this is the best thing on newgrounds.

Story wasn't to cheesey but opened up a ton of cool oppertunities

Action was very well done.

Just. wow

10/5