Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


SirGaryColemanSirGaryColeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Overall style makes this series great

A lot of stuff was disjointed and hard to follow (I watched the whole series), but the style of the whole thing let's me overlook that and just enjoy what I'm watching. I still think you shoulda got someone other than yourself and friends to voice it, though cuz you guys sound like shit. :P



TjATjA

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Amazing...

Wow you really surprised me this series had improved from your previous ones alot in my eyes.The sound where did you get it from id really like to know!The graphics were good and so was the style and the voices were great your voice actor derserve a pat of the back. Greatwork!

-TJA



beyblader04beyblader04

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

So awesome...!

Wow, this was so awesome! You really outdone yourself this time! ^^ I can't believe that it's all over though ;.; But this is one of the most awesome movies that I have ever seen ^^



sonic-mphsonic-mph

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Top Notch!

U have outdone urself! I can't believe it ended ;_; But it's a good movie indeed



ff-x3ff-x3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Movie Quality!!

It felt like a real DVD sor of movie. I wish all flash are like that, well 14mins is long enough lol