Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2006 | 12:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place March 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ego City
    Ego City A kid named Johnny has to stop the destruction of his city.

Author Comments

It's been awhile since I last submitted. Well this is my final episode and it all ends here X3 I want to thank everybody who supported me in the past to make this happen. & without a do, this show is at least 14mins long. Enjoy XD

Update: Sweetz 1st place and front page ^^ Thanx for all the respect and I also wanted to thank all the fans of my work along with the people who supported me and helped along the road to make this happen X3 Especially Tephy, my dear luv F3 and Thavidu of Phrozenflame.com for letting me host his site! In addition, I'll release a final encore on his site w/ added bonus so visit his site soon X3

Reviews


Kurama100Kurama100

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

Inspiring and enthralling

You gave this entry a 5, raising its score from 4.1888 to 4.1892!

I'll be sure to vote tomorrow.

I love this series, I wish you would do more like it, and always keep that style, it's very original. I know what it's like to have to compress sound files so I understand the voice acting at times. Great story, great effects, awesome characters, great music it's all good! I just wish you didn't have to compress it! The ending was a sad and happy one, which is rare to find these days. Finally I just want to say that I am really, REALLY impressed with this work, it just fills me with inspiration to write! Unfortunately I just can't seem to FINISH anything....but that's beside the point.



WTFSUKDIKWTFSUKDIK

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2006

Loved this but I have one Question...

Is like Johnny dead, and exactly how old is Inzane? Well Anyways, This is probly better than Pico, sorry Tom Fulp But I like to see you top this. Loved the Music and this was... well... Flash history.


People find this review helpful!

dementedsnakedementedsnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2006

(not enuf room) voices=weird/fake; series=GREAT

Like I said, the voices ketp throwing me off. They just sounded bad...(Sorry! Please don't pelt me with acorns!) But the series itself was awsome. Good going [insert random names from credits here] !



H3adsh0tH3adsh0t

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

hly sh...

and do ends perhaps the greatest series in flash history...


People find this review helpful!

krack-kittykrack-kitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2006

this....this is the best seires ever to be made!!!

noone can make somthig so dramatic so powerful so..........COOL