Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 28, 2006 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 30, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 1, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's been a while, but here's the latest in this series. www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


JackogingerJackoginger

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2006

This is ok...

But not my favourite one,i don't think this one is as good as the rest.But still a very good series.3/5.



JeebersJeebers

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2006

yay ! i still love it

after 7 episodes still going strong. definitely one of the weirdest ones yet haha. i hope there is another cos i just love salad fingers. david firth u r the greatest !



Ako3000Ako3000

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 20, 2006

???

still good series but im starting to get the filling that Salad Fingers is gay but o well he can be what he wants to be



Zombie-sanZombie-san

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2006

Keep 'em comin'!

There's something strangely and perversely addictive about the Salad Fingers series. Very ambient, very hypnotic, and also very clever.

And possibly a story behind the subtle change in voice pitch between each and every episode?

David Firth = Genious
His Work = Instant Gold


People find this review helpful!

NinjapunkNinjapunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

Salad Fingers.

Excellent as normal. I love this series, shows you can make a good flash without fancy animation and action everywhere. Can't wait for the next one.

And as far as I know, Salad Fingers is a guy, he does mention he's the corpses older brother, also implying he's very old. Or more, likely, hallucinating.
And he likes to wear dresses and flirt with dead men.
Strange boy.