Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2006 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Goomba is innocently taking a break from his mission, when a Toad assassin shows up at his doorstep! Goomba is thrown back into the hunt, and once again begins to pursue Princess Peach.

Runtime: 9.5 minutes including credits
Flash Player 8 Needed!

Woohoo! Front page baby! Thanks to all who voted and made this possible, I have only dreamed of NG front page until this day.

Reviews


PsychoMattPsychoMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

Great Movie

This has to be the best Mario Parodies out there! The way you actually re-created a world from another side of the world. Well made effects, graphics were well done especially without any attempt to add 3d models to your movie.

Great movie,
Cant wait for your next piece of work.



TheLoverOfLinkTheLoverOfLink

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2006

that was so awsome

that was so funny how that one ninja toad was throwing everything he could get his hands on at the goomba. I also liked the master sword part. and i liked how you didnt use any blood, alot of people would have made it really bloody but you didnt. sure people were getting shot, and getting their heads cut off but still no blood. keep on making stuff like this.



DurtehDurteh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

That was Awesome

it says vol.3 so i havent seen you other ones but this was awesome as hell, im looking forward to more flash like this



ZankuZanku

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

ALL MY 5 ARE BELONG TO THIS!!

Wow! That was excellent! its like goomba madness, if theres a sequel ill be first in line!



m0rbism0rbis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

very nice

very nice indeed