Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:00 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

This is an action cartoon/music video about a couple of giant robots and some seriously hardcore gamers. I started this a long time ago, but only got round to finishing it recently, so it gets better towards the end.

Oh, and before anyone else asks, the song is 'Haruka Kanata' by Asian Kung-Fu Generation.

If you enjoy this, why not visit my website? Not that there's much else like this on there... but come and have a look anyway. :P

Reviews


sparkyman7sparkyman7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

Television

do you know how many peiople would watch this if this was real?! this vidieo is the best thing i coul find.If you made the red one orange,then it would be like naruto vs saskue.



antihero102antihero102

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2008

greatest thing ever

This is the single most greatest movie on new grounds. No video I've seen has come close to this. I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!



XxblackhartxXXxblackhartxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

omfg

i love that song :P



whitewolf70whitewolf70

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2008

utterly Amazing

this video was all around awsome it had great garpics, music, and story line this is surely one of the I said the best videos i have every watched in my life graet job dude



UndeadApocalypseUndeadApocalypse

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

awesomeness

very good fightin action and pretty good graphics too