Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2006 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 11, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Play as a cat or rabbit and take on some nasty bears! Fans of Alien Hominid are sure to enjoy this. You may recognize the explosions and other concepts from the console version of Alien Hominid.

== New Happy&Smile ==
Happy&Smile : City of Fighting is a 2D scroll action game of cartoon-style form made by HappyRabbitShow.
It's a sandbox game which combines Double dragon with GTA for iOS and based on touch control.
http://HappyRabbitShow.com
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/HappyRabbitShow
Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/HappyRabbitShow
YouTube Page: http://www.youtube.com/user/HappyRabbitShow
Contact email: [email protected]

Reviews


Djand3rDjand3r

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

im lovin it

The game is kwl and fun its hard but the graphics r amazing so np


People find this review helpful!

the-lone-contractorthe-lone-contractor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

Nice presentation

The control layout is not my favorite thing ever, but I can live with it. I'd love to see more of this game, which plays like a (more) demented Metal Slug, but the steep difficult scale - one hit kills from EVERY DIRECTION, difficult to plot enemy attack paths, and weapons that reset to the default pistol every time you die - mean that as a merely average gamer, it's a little too hard to approach.


People find this review helpful!

bignosedjeffbignosedjeff

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

awesome game

the game IS unbelievably hard, but i think that's what makes it addicting.
if anybody needs help on the last boss, here's a strategy i used:
1. use a low sweep kick to knock him down.
2. shoot him while he's down (try overlapping him so his attacks don't hit you when he gets back up)
3. use your super special attack
4. repeat


People find this review helpful!

JoseMarshmelloJoseMarshmello

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

damm

i made it all the way to the giant robo cat and the robot bunny did a cheap shot and killed me



AfroMan000AfroMan000

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

pretty good

It's kinda hard and i dont really like the controls, but the gameplay and graphics are good and overall its a fun game :D