Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2005 | 5:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2006
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Everyone's favorite asshole is back, just in time for New Years! In this exciting, high action game from ProjectDCK puts you in the seat of Klunk, who has stopped into the bar for a bit of a drink. Unfortunately, he only has 3 minutes until the bar closes, in which time he needs to get as pissed as he can! What will happen?

Go for the highest score and submit to get your name on the top of the list! Don't forget to be checking out www.projectDCK.com for the latest games and toons starring good ol' Klunk, Cycon, Damien, Vallos, Jazz, and many more! Happy New Year, bitches!

EDIT: MAJOR GLITCH DETECTED. Has to do with Server issues. If our servers are down and unresponsive and you load high scores, you will get stuck. If this happens, just reload the game. We're sorry for that, but thats what happens when you host a game on Newgrounds and do highscores from your shit website. Sorry for inconvience.

Reviews


ForestRaptorForestRaptor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2014

This is still the best Drunk/St Patty's/I just wanna see this dude fall on his ass over and over game uploaded to newgrounds!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

This game was really weird. It seemed like such an obvious thing to just be able to stay until the bar was full or whatever it was. I never really cared much for this series. I do, however, think it's pretty well animated. I just didn't know how to keep up with this. Maybe I need to get drunk more in real life.

I don't think I ever have gotten drunk in real life. I really don't have any intention to. Anyway, the sounds were pretty good. It was strange how something so simple could be so difficult. A lot of games are like that.


People find this review helpful!
Cycon responds:

Klunk? Is that you?


PodunktofanPodunktofan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Dear lord this is a blast from the past.... Rumor has it Cycon is planning on making a come back, I'm not expecting too much, but there is hope yet. Cycon's deviant art profile seems to be buzzing with character designs and even an animation!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Cycon responds:

RHUMAHAZIT. RHUMAHAZIT. RHUMAHAZIT. (wins infinity grammys)


BlueMoonRoseBlueMoonRose

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

i really wish you came back Dx!!

clunk is my fave of dck Dx!

gwahhh~

i as confused at first on how to do it-- but then... i just kpt failing-- hehehe

i guess that's what happens to poor klunk cos he doesn't have a gf xD


Cycon responds:

A year later, he HATH RETURNED. I'm back, yo.


SexyHoboSexyHobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Wow

Pretty Hard to play when you are really drunk...