Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2005 | 9:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Edit: There is a slight problem with the text on the menu buttons. Please ignore and enjoy the rest.

Finally!
It's taken me a damn long time to put this collab together. Iv'e had trouble with the file size of this collab, so I had too remove a few scenes and items, as well as optimise a few parts.
there is a number of 10 collab participants, which i'd like to thank for producing such great parts! I couldn't animate myself for this sequel, but be sure to see some of my work in the next...

for more informaton about this collab and future projects, please check www.chrome-arrow.com, the main site will be released on new years!

thanks everyone BR-

Reviews


madandbored134madandbored134

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2006

Excellent once again by the PF crew

The only one that I'm down on, is Triggen's. The face looked totally retarded. :P



ShortMonkeyShortMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

EVEN BETTER THAN THE FIRST!!!

LOL, Jazza's devil gets his pitchfork stuck in his eye. ouch. Good job all of you but I must say that Jazza's animation owned this animation!

Good job Jazza! I first saw killing spree by Master_Samus and looked at his other submissions and saw this so thanks to Master_Samus I saw this.



NovaNova

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

Work of Art

the collab was awsome bringing the best stick animations and some awsome fullbody animator silentkillah and jazza did a good job on there part but "The ending though was special"ToughLucks part was just amazing and it finished off the collab nicely i hope to see him again in The Ma$sAcre: 3



ice-cold-fire2ice-cold-fire2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2006

That was a great piece of flash ;)

That was a great piece of flash right their.
The ending though was special, although it was set on revenge that wasnt about revenge! it was more about hope, and sorrow.
On the other hand, everything you inteded to do, i think you accomplished, and with flying colours!



Millo90Millo90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2006

Meh

Hmm not as good as the first 1 but i still liked it