Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lemon Demon
    Lemon Demon Music videos featuring the songs of Lemon Demon!

Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


ToonsterToonster

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Not my thing, I guess.

I don't want anyone to think that I'm flaming this flash and calling it terrible. I personally didn't find the flash to be in my taste, although it was pretty cool to see all those characters in there. Sorry, I didn't find it that interesting. I can see why some people would like this, but I'm not one of them. Just my opinion. Don't get pissed off at me. Peace. Truce. Compromise. Whatever.

Good job on making #1, though. And a 4.51! I've never seen anything that high! Keep up the work for your fans.



mythical-tadpolemythical-tadpole

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2006

its a 5 in over all, but a 0-2 voter.

Really, this needs to STEP DOWN for a bit, you know, let it drift back.

One of my favorite flashes that EVERYONE liked was booted out by this one with its mass 5'ing noobs.



ShadowMasterArbiterShadowMasterArbiter

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2006

Good

This is pretty goodbut..its bin on the front page for soooo long its getting boring for me....



Hellblink2Hellblink2

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2006

Boooo!

Liked the variety of Characters used it it but lets be honest, Any vidio or game that has chuck norris losing sucks. Good try.



RhemoraRhemora

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2006

mostly good

I found most of this flash great, all exept the very end where Mr Rodgers pretty much stabbed himself and danced while his own blood poured out of him, it seemed totally out of where the flash was going, it is fairly hard to do anything humerous from someone stabbing themselves, sorry if I sounded dumb saying all this but really the rest of it was great just the end seemed off


altffour responds:

The joke was you weren't expecting it to happen.

I can't imagine being so uptight that seeing a cartoon stab himself and shoot blood everywhere at the end of the cartoon make it enough to dislike.

regardless, I'm glad you liked the rest