Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


Mr-MiyamotoMr-Miyamoto

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

over rated

people gave the reviews before they saw this onm the front page for 10 weeks, its over rated


altffour responds:

really who cares anymore

if you don't like it don't watch it


WannaTradePantsWannaTradePants

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 12, 2006

A bit below average.

Don't get me wrong, I thought this was clever. The song was pretty well done, although extremely obnoxious when heard over and over. But it's still always just fun. However, my biggest problem is with the graphics themselves. They aren't particulary terrible, but throughout the cartoon, they gradually become worse and worse. Not to mention, it doesn't seem like you can find one particular style you want to stick with. Overall, it just seems very sloppily executed. The graphics just simply aren't anywhere near the quality of the song, and it's a shame because I think this could've been spectacular otherwise. And yeah, this has been on the front page for far too long.



T0T4LChA05T0T4LChA05

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

mmmm

what came first ultimate orgy or this either way the ultimate orgy is way funnier



addicted-hamsteraddicted-hamster

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

It's Good

But I just don't like it.Good Graphics and all but I just natturaly don't like some flashes


altffour responds:

That's too bad hopefully there are other flashes you can like


MasquattoMasquatto

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

Eh... not really above par.

Graphics: Definitely lacking here. The art wasn't good, the frame rate was too low, and there was no easing. 3.
Style: Not great here either. It had too much celebrity cameo whoring, was rather aimless, and had no unique touch to it. 4. (The Chuck Norris thing was gonna get you an extra point, but he lost in the end, which was absurd.)
Sound: The song was okay, but the sound compression quality itself was too low, and the voice was a little annoying. 6.
Violence: It was violent, but the hits and blood didn't look very good. 4.
Interactivity: -
Humor: Mildly amusing I suppose, but I never laughed, and it got old fast. 3.
Overall: This movie is horribly overrated. The visuals are poor, the joke is repetitive, and the song doesn't sound that good. Guys, just... get over it. 4.