Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


BellicoseBellicose

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

Okay...

It wasn't bad. It didn't really appeal to me though. I didn't laugh or anything. I just stared till it was all over. If I was rating you on how you did and not how I thought you did, I'd give you at least a 7. It was just waaay too random for my taste.



ElliasEllias

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

I like it.

Well i personally liked it and though i doubt you or anyone will ever read this review i felt i just had to talk. I mean i gave it a over all honest review since the art style did lack a small bit. However it humor and catchy song make it more then worth it.

However i must say

WARNING: Gayist show down, is one of the most... well its name speaks for itself. Please people if you respect this at all i would vote to get it removed now. It is nothing more but a waste of time, like every single other video he made.



DeadKrazDeadKraz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

Sweet!

That was really great! Wonderful animation and sound. That is one hell of a catchy song. I was singing it all day long at school. Make some more stuff like this! Again it was really great!!!


People find this review helpful!

Lord-of-all-PieLord-of-all-Pie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

Double Woot to the max

I show this to everybody who I can. I have it on my flashdrive to show it around school. This is perhaps the coolest song ever, and the visuals that go along with it are just perfect. Although I still can't figure out the ending, and I don't want to spoil it for other people so I won't mention it. But seriously, this is an awesome flash animation and along with your Ebualsworld song I would have to say you are very clever in the making of these animations.



tazy13tazy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

cool. just cool!

That flash was soooooo cool i think i watched it over than fifty times in a row and couldnt stop laughing. very good job on this and please dont stop