Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2005 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 26, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place November 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

This Chapter of Minushi is previously unreleased on NG and is a stellar example of the giant leap forward in quality and cohesive style that has resulted from a complete retooling of Minushi's earlier episodes.

In particular, Chapter 4 offers an extended action sequence and much more full throttle excitement on the classic highway hijacking scene.

Check out minushi.com for more.

Thanks for watching.

Reviews


EbbyOEbbyO

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

Big Eyes

You can tell a lot of effort was put into this. I like the scenery, and small details, but it just seems like you're putting little work into the character design. Maybe that's your style, either way it's not how I prefer things.

The story is interesting, but I felt that the beginning was a little slow.



RaynokRaynok

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2005

Beautiful

Geourgeous truly beautiful a good looking and longer than 25 second movie. you are my all time favorite flash artist now. congrats and keep up the good work



TakinekoTakineko

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2005

Awsome!

That was great, it had substance, it kept my intrest, and it had really nice art. Great job, I'm going to go watch the rest of these!


People find this review helpful!

thenewguysbrotherthenewguysbrother

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 3, 2005

A good Animation

This is a pretty good animation, although the sound is a bit mono-like and the noses are huge when zoomed in. Hey, for a bit of inspiration, search The Decline Of Video Gaming, it might help with your Flash technique.



Danasia16Danasia16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Really Great

This was really great, the graphics were good and the voices and the music was awesome. It was really enticing overall, I want to see more.


People find this review helpful!