Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


aka-akaka-ak

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

Listen, man...

I love most of your stuff... and the Soilsburry Toast Boy series has been a favorite. But I have to say... that was just disgusting. And as much as I wanted to know what was happening to the little toast child, I closed it... right around the grandma wanting... the cream... (barf) Hate to like, shock David Firth fans an all... but i think you need to settle down a bit with the attempts to shock and disturb. I know its your style... but that crossed the line. It was like... kiddie porn. o.o


People find this review helpful!

The-ScabThe-Scab

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 24, 2005

I wanted to rate it lower...

That was the sickest, most desterbing thing I have ever had the misfortune of watching. Therefore I had to give some credit.... but I will never watch it again.

Excuse me, I have to throw-up.



JoshMonreauxJoshMonreaux

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

The girl

Obviously due to the fact that the world that you have created is not based on natural rules, just because some one dies, doesn't mean that they're dead. So could you bring back the girl in the next one. I think she has potential for an interesting character.



Ryan-King-Of-TechnoRyan-King-Of-Techno

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

I have a few mixed feelings

I uhh, I'm not sure what to think. I agree it does have a touch; I'm not sure what of though. It uhh, it's disgusting really. I don't believe I've ever seen something so...... odd. It's different, yes, but it's not something I would suggest to anyone wanting to see something uplifting. If you've decided to kill yourself I imagine this is a good movie for you. Enjoy. Maybe.



the-beast666the-beast666

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

i had to do it.

I had to watch the second one, beacuse I was subjected to the first one. This one had to be far worse, once again good flash but you really have a sick perspective on things dude, please don't take that as a compliment.