Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 20, 2005 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 21, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My 23rd Newgrounds release

It's been over a year now so I think it's time to continue this backwards-running series. In this episode we meet Spoilsbury Toast Boy's sister. This episode is twice as long as the last one. I have subtitled some parts of it as the voices can be hard to understand at times.

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


khman1khman1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Very Disturbing

I normaly would reveiw somthing if i didn't have anything nice to say but i just felt i had to mention how uterly disturbing and wrong that flash was. To anyone who reads the reveiws first, stay away, this flash bears demented cocroaches ruling the world, old granny interspecies intercourse and many more mind numingly wrong images.



MakoSucksMakoSucks

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

it just gets weirder and weirder.

I thought the granny got burned to hell. Well whatever. This one reminded me of that movie, 1941....i think thats what it was called. I think this one is a little bit gratuitous. Old lady rape, nude children... this one just seems to be wierd for the sake of being weird. Still though this one doesnt suck at all. Good stuff.



slaughterMYdaughterslaughterMYdaughter

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

you sort of kept me on susspense

since it took so long. anyways i like the way you made this one from roaches having sex to a fuking walk in the park

YET ANOTHER GREAT FLASH



PusherPusher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Fantastic good sir

I have had a fantastic day and seeing a new 'Spoilsbury Toast Boy' episode has made it all the more fantastic:) I was very entertained by this one and have watched it several times as to proper ingest it. I disagree with those that have said you've 'gone too far', granted you may alienate some of your fans with your more extreme sexual references, depictions of beetle sodomy and the like...but I always enjoy your work, it did shock me at first, but it is still easily as good as the other stuff of yours I have seen.

(pusher)



DemonHybridDemonHybrid

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

It's completely backwards.

I see your style, and not only is the story going backwards, the theme and intensity is too. It feels akward, not exactly in line, unless that was the feel you were trying to get, you should lay back on the intensity unless you're getting a completely skewed backwards feeling to the story, which is understandable. It's almost uncomfortable how this story's progressing, although still likeable and shocking. Keep up the good work but don't overdo it.