Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


FGIJonCFGIJonC

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Pure greatness

I loved it. I loved the style of drawing, the animation was perfect, and the concept/plot was superb also. I can't wait to see more from you in the future.

Do you have a site where i can possibly see more of your stuff? If not, you should have a place where your stuff can be hosted, besides NG. Contact me if you'd like to talk, my info is in my profile.

Keep it up.


LeftFootFirst responds:

Hey thanks for the great review - glad you liked it!

I'm actually on DeviantArt. It's more artwork than animation there, but my username is LFF1127 there.

Thanks for watching! :)


Avngr75Avngr75

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2008

OMFG!!

I only write reviews for stuff I like, If I don't like it I can't be bothered. Let me just say that this is AWESOME!!!

The animation was superb, character design was excellent everything as far as execution was smooth as butter. I LOVED EVERY CHARACTER!!! From the polar bear to the poor deer. The concept was hilarious and the ending scene with Barbara was just perfect. I honestly can't think of anything bad to say, let me sit on it for a while.

Please, please, PLEASE, make this into a series. This is fav'd and 5'd and 10'd and anything else good that I can think of'd.

Wow, I usually don't freak like this, thank you for this moment of being a giddy, Asian, schoolgirl. With a beard...



DenikkkDenikkk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2007

Goddamn...

That was so great man. All my ten belongs to to this....



KyandorKyandor

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Simply awesome.

If it depends on me, you're the winner of that competition.



khman1khman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2005

Very nice

The fluid motion of your characters was beutiful and the facial expresstions were so well done it's almost as if you used motion capture, Congratz!