Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2001 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dragonball Z
    Dragonball Z The most popular cartoon series gets a lot of attention from Flash artists!

Author Comments

This fla is on dbz. It was made for me to test whether or not i could do frame by frame animation. The characters are not supposed to be from the show but they are based on them.
I couldn't find any good music that i thought would go with it so any recommendations would be helpfull (it goes for about 1min 30sec).

*Update: Just found out that it goes faster then on my computer (p200)and you miss some stuff but not too much, so i'm sorry bout that and i'll try and post a normal speed up.

Ok I think I posted the real normal speed so if it's still too fast tell me.

*UPDATE 4/9/2002 AUS or 9/4/2002 US is that right??
Ne how I actually have got my act together making stickdbz2 except it's not so much sticks now, actually there's a lot of new stuff and i think the animation will turn out really well. I'm thinking that it will be finished by October/November or sooner so look out for it.

Reviews


GoTenksZGoTenksZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2002

That lookes awesome for just being stick

That was actually pretty badass for just being stick figures.



bizzarkbizzark

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2001

unique and lovin' it.

the bodies may have been stick figures, but having the hands, pants and face sketched is nice. the music fits well with the animation, but i think we could of done with out (Gohan?) becoming a bloody pool oon the floor, but who am I to say?



Evilord187Evilord187

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2003

Wow, I really REALLY liked that...

Wow... I liked that so much, that I put it in my favorites as third favorite. If you want proof, look in my profile and your animation is the third of my favorites... great job, and keep it up! I lovee it!


People find this review helpful!

dmbmrldmbmrl

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2002

yet

yo this is tight but make it a game and it will be cooler



luigi4850luigi4850

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2001

Good keep up the good work1

Pretty cool video especially when the bad guy started to get beat up!