Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2001 | 5:00 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dragonball Z
    Dragonball Z The most popular cartoon series gets a lot of attention from Flash artists!

Author Comments

This fla is on dbz. It was made for me to test whether or not i could do frame by frame animation. The characters are not supposed to be from the show but they are based on them.
I couldn't find any good music that i thought would go with it so any recommendations would be helpfull (it goes for about 1min 30sec).

*Update: Just found out that it goes faster then on my computer (p200)and you miss some stuff but not too much, so i'm sorry bout that and i'll try and post a normal speed up.

Ok I think I posted the real normal speed so if it's still too fast tell me.

*UPDATE 4/9/2002 AUS or 9/4/2002 US is that right??
Ne how I actually have got my act together making stickdbz2 except it's not so much sticks now, actually there's a lot of new stuff and i think the animation will turn out really well. I'm thinking that it will be finished by October/November or sooner so look out for it.

Reviews


PortalionPortalion

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 11, 2007

!COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

Even though it was with stick figure it was still raw and the fight was awesome. its 1 of the best stick figure fights that i have seen on newgrounds.



marco09marco09

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

very nice man!!!!

it's so cool!!!!!!!!!

ps: tomfulp plz make a dragonball or dragonball gt collection



shellabearshellabear

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2007

NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha this was well funny in its own way but i feel u could off put sum more work into dude i i liked it well done uv pleased me lol



FangoramFangoram

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2007

Ah pretty kool.

I give it a five because I not only like this preticular flash but it's been on the site for a long time so it deserves credit for that much.



FullReignFullReign

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

Gay

Gay bad face drawings no need for pants or a face for a stick drawin. Also maybe more hair and power details.