Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


Wombat-RiderWombat-Rider

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2005

WOW (speachless)

All i can say is, your best yet...by far... and that is saying somthing.



CragCrag

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2006

Loved it!

best quality flash i have ever seen.


People find this review helpful!

the-anarchist1the-anarchist1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2005

dude.

good flash. interesting story.
even more interesting that i live near Brackenwood. it's in North England.



plokiploki

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2005

good job

graphics, style and sound were all brilliant!

as for humour and violence, well, there wasnt much of them, but they were great all the same!

cant wait for the next one!



SplurgleSplurgle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2006

Graphically the best!

You are an amazing storyteller, Adam Philips. Your graphics are absolutely beautiful. Your storyline is fun and always keeps me on the edge of my seat. Adam, you are newground's best. Please, we want to see more! I am looking forward to anything you make. I check your site for updates daily!

5/5
~Splurgle