Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


gnikhcilgnikhcil

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

SICK ... in a good way

LOVED IT!!! the music and the art work both rock



WovstahWovstah

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2005

Definitely NOT a beginner's animaiton!

I don't see what Psycho_Mantis92 is talking about. Personally, I think he did not watch the animation.

The flow is beautiful, the characters have life and personality. It's just so beautifully done, I cannot describe it any other way! ^_^

It's a DEFINITE watch!

Kudos!

~Wovstah


People find this review helpful!

VirtualStingVirtualSting

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2006

Wow.

Animation wise, this is THE best art I have ever seen in any animation. You win points for that. Good job!
-Virtual Sting



heavenlysadnessheavenlysadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2008

beautiful

man it looks good


People find this review helpful!

b-rodb-rod

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

awesome!

one of the best flashes i have ever seen!