Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2005 | 5:25 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Thanks for front page NG *Note*: Read the story about this in the menu.
----------------
www.rubberninja.net
-------------------------
This was animated 7 months ago for my old Multimedia course. We were required to make a animation based around the 4 seasons. So I animated this little thing in 2 months, just recently updated it for newgrounds.. It was a tad bit rushed to meet the class deadline. Anyways, enjoy.

Reviews


DJ-scar-crowDJ-scar-crow

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

Sweet

Not a bad concept at all, my only problem are the cyborgs. They're kinda lame, to be honest. This is more than 100 years in the future and these things are responsible for killing thousands each ... but you gave them lame powers and made them look like a Sesame Street cartoon ...



GEMessiahGEMessiah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

Looks......promising

Its a little cliche though,reminds me of megaman almost with the acquiring powers aspect,and why do i have the feeling that "spring" isn't quite out of the matchup? Good music choices,great concept,tolerable artwork(not sketchy),decent voicing (no static,at least,or distortion) and by the way,what grade did you end up getting on this project?



I-am-SupermanI-am-Superman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

STARTED WITh A GOOD IDEA....

"the story at the begin got me really interrested, but when i saw the cyborgs .. all of them, i was dissapointed. they looked like a bunch of teltubbies man, what the hell! i don't see what made them so powerfull."

DITTO.



sinsuresinsure

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

complete waste of story

the story at the begin got me really interrested, but when i saw the cyborgs .. all of them, i was dissapointed. they looked like a bunch of teltubbies man, what the hell! i don't see what made them so powerfull.



XybawaiveXybawaive

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

Too good!

Too good. You are too good. THIS is too good!