Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2005 | 5:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2005
    Halloween 2005 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2005!

Author Comments

Happy Halloween, everybody! Here's a movie that Smiffy and I put together this month. I hope you guys enjoy it! There's a secret in there somewhere (only here on Newgrounds), so be on the look out!

EDIT: Yes, both Smiffy and I are well aware that Joanime was drawn with big boobs. We happen to like boobs, dont you? :D We apologize to those who have issues with animated boobs, whether good or bad.

Reviews


CJ-4CJ-4

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

So thats what happens to the garbage.

i liked it thanks for clearing that up about the garbage fairy everything was good this is the first time i've watched smiffy and joanime and i love it got milk hehehehe



UrimizoUrimizo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2010

I liked it

Funny, even though its not that time of year anymore, its still funny to watch. You have been missed. :3


People find this review helpful!

ChewbaccChewbacc

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2007

>83

Hehe, I like how he ends the episode. "Isn't there anyone who knows what Halloween is really about?" "No. End. Bye."

D.E.N.I.E.D



devilhunter666devilhunter666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

nice LOL.

not much to say here that hasnt already been siad joanime is the hottest garbage fiary ever, smiffy is a sour puss baby. and that is th funneist/akward shit to have to ever happen on Halloween.
question though?
Why the hell do you put candy in your costume like that?


People find this review helpful!

paco-the-taco1paco-the-taco1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

That was funnier than....hmmm alot of things

awsomeness hilariousness just truely great 2 thumbs up!