Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks so much again for the frontpage. And to the voters who helped it get Daily 2nd. I are happy now.

UPDATE: I just want to stress this as much as possible. This episode is a bit different because it's a holiday episode and was done pretty fast. This isn't where the series is headed. And I'll be spending more time on the next episode. I make no apologies though. You can't have the same thing every time. I still like this one.
-------
A very Bad Guys Halloween.

Yeah, this is just a little over a week after releasing episode 2. They probably won't all be this quick. I just wanted to hurry and do a Halloween episode for fun. Because of that, it's not going to be the best in the series, and its format is a wee bit different. But I still think it's pretty good.

But, I'll take some more time with the next one. Hopefully it'll be out before mid November, and hopefully it'll be the best yet.

Reviews


cerkeycerkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

yes...

err...i didn't see the 3rd one until after the review but hey i like it freakin jokes keep em coming :D



LordXanthusLordXanthus

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

Funny Halloween movie!

I loved this one. The animation was pretty nice, and the sound was great. The plot was hilarious! I loved their use of language around the kids, and the mummy and zombie were hilarious! A bit late, I know, but happy Halloween!



WofMDWofMD

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2005

luved it

I loved that flash so much I have seen it so many times. the entire series is great.



w00ters8w00ters8

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2005

duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude

each one was funnier than the last man, are you going to make another one? i hope you do, cause you rule



DetsiwtDetsiwt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2005

Once Again

I love the series and they seem to be getting better
keep it up! ^_^

-Detsiwt