Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2005 | 12:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The Adventures of Joan and Mark" is the story of a one-armed boy and a one-eyed girl hunting bounties in the old west. Don't bother asking me "Why does this happen?" or "Why does that happen?", all the answers are in the cartoon, there is no deeper meaning.

SONG USED: "White" by Bon Bon Blanco. Kudos to Chris Choy for telling me the name!

~Hotdiggedy

Reviews


Alazar-RamirAlazar-Ramir

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

That was a laugh

It was a real good watch and in my opinion the music was a good mix into that. Hope there's more to come.



WhisperingReviewWhisperingReview

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

GreaT!

great animation, the music was alright- heard worse of course, i only realized that the guy only had 1 arm the 2nd time i watched it ^^ akward. I wonder where all those bugs came from... heh anyway I wish the music could of been a little clearer thats all. other than that- loved it ^^ *squishes spider* good job



E-RapistE-Rapist

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

Whatch this or die!

Very cool drawings. The characters are different, I mean often do you get cripple-heroes!

Can't stand the music though man.

But people, you need to watch, just put it on mute there's no dialouge!

Very nice.



Reviewer-GuyReviewer-Guy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

Funny anime madness! yay!

Joan and Mark was really funny, very creative, and completely original in my opinion! The animation was some of the best and most complete i've seen, the drawing was cool too. I give it a 9 overall for great originality, keep up the good work!



KhollestKhollest

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

You are Very good...

I have no idea what the song is for and or about, but it seemed to match the story. Nice suspense at the end too, The mantis, Nice touch.