Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2005 | 4:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 5, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick October 5, 2005
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

Inspired by John Sutherland's "social engineering" cartoons from the 50's, Captain Capitalism is the Cold War's Hottest hero...saving us from Intergalactic Communism.

Please visit the site: www.captaincapitalism.co
m. I just got hit by some unexpected ISP overages, due to all of the traffic that the site has been getting over the past few days...So if you can, please, help me keep the cartoons coming and captaincapitalism.com up and running by buying some t-shirts, coffee mugs, or at least a sticker. His name isn't Captain Socialism after all...

Reviews


daltyman742daltyman742

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

omg XD

bleep bleep bleep bleep bleep bleep bleep its just so funny the kids where like all conserned and scared at the same time XD



HumunoHumuno

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

HAHAHHAHAHA!

OH MAN! These series are funny and politically interesting.



fucfuc

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

god this

this mead me laugh so hard he's like don't me a cheap bastered bye some crap today lol i can't spell good sorry for the mess spelled word's



TheWolfShadeTheWolfShade

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

lol nice

the story had me laughing. rather good (but covert) points



BananaBoiBananaBoi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

huh.

neat.