Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE October 7: I've killed the boss loading bug previously mentioned (so reload the boss all you want), and a couple other wall penetrating ones too. There's a new move added, which allows you to attack from the ceiling and break necks. Check it out! (note: I just realized that doing so does not increase your stealth points, so I'll fix that in a later release)

Wink is back in a NEW game, this time to fight the dragon and rescue the princess for sure! Watch the How To to learn all his moves!

Thanks for playing!

Reviews


lofkanelofkane

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

Wow!

This game is a pure genius! This game gives sneaking a whole new value ^^



WarriorofnatureWarriorofnature

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

Nice

It was good but there was room for improvement like you could have worked on the movement aspect.
but apart from that it was great.



CYL1981CYL1981

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

Great game!

I like it alot, i have played your previous version before and it turned out pretty good as aspected. Everything works perfectly and the fun factor is hitting the ceiling :P

I would be more fun if u put a little more options in hiding yourself from the enemy. hiding behind a rock and walk on the ceiling is pretty good, but blending in the background is not very challenging, because u can do it (almost) anytime you want.

the animation is a BIG PLUS, you did a very good job there! especially when u grab a enemy from behind and choke him :D his kicking legs were drawn very well (+)

the game control is pretty good, except the jumping to a higher platform is a pain in the ass. somehow it reacts a bit too slow on my command. Maybe u could improve that or something.

But beside all that it's definately 1 of my fav games all time :D



TriggsTriggs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

Very good, but nothings perfect (no 10's).

I have to say, I'm extremely pathetic at this game, I can't even find the wind staff (lil' help?) but from what I've seen so far, this game is bloody brilliant! The graphics are good, and simplistic, which also lowers the RGB Number, reducing the file size, meaning less wait to play! The style of this game is excellently excecuted, it's a sortof splinter sell meet mage'em'up, usually put together they would clash, but this makes a great combi. Well done. The sound is also very good, you make a fire strike, it makes a fires 'whoosh' noise, which I found quite amusingly good, the violence is perfect, I hate a lot of gore, but this is more funny violence, with no gore, again, great! I think it has a bit of humor, for that I would give humor a 4, but because the move where you slam their face against the screen is hilarious, I gave it extra marks! (^_^).

Overall I'd give this submission a 9.5, well done and I hope to see more additions to the game and/or series.
-Triggs.



wierdo666wierdo666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

help me

i know where the wind staff is that's not the problem but the way to get to the wind staff that's the problem by the way this game rocks