Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 3:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Crew
    Clock Crew Some people hate them, some people love them, learn about them here!

Author Comments

Operation Five Chapter One - The Revolution Begins

Magic Clock demands a huge change in the Clock Crew, in order to build a better community. New laws are enforced and breakage will result in imprisonment. But things soon start to go wrong...

Work on Operation Five began in June 2005. Equipped with Flash MX 04 and Photoshop, I have produced my biggest movie yet. Since, I have touched it up with Flash 8. The events portrayed in this movie are a literal representation of real Clock Crew events.

Clock or not, I hope you enjoy this film. Vote fairly...

Facts:
- Movie is 5 minutes long approx
- Work has taken nearly 5 months
- Extras include: Movie Trailer, "A Note From Brit"
- Strawberry Clock is the King of the portal

Reviews


CorpseGrinderClockCorpseGrinderClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

How'd I know I'd end up in prison...

Good job, nice use of the new Flash 8 effects. I thought this movie really came together well, and was released at a good time.



FemiFemi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Hot Damn

Well done BritClock, this is a really decent movie. Keep up the great work, you're just getting better and better <3



bilabila

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

LOL PHUCKING PHUNNY

The Clock Crew, of all NG groups, worried about flash quality!
The IRONY alone is worth my save vote
well done on graphics and humor!!!!


SmigeFlash responds:

You obviously haven't seen The Void


CDClockCDClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Amazing.

That was awesome, one of the best clock movies I've ever seen.



Ken-KorruptKen-Korrupt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

5 5 Fucking Five

It's nice to see someone address this problem. It's true that the majority of the new clock crew's contributions to the tradition are nothing more than redundant attempts at sarcasm & cruelty through thier bbs posts. I had joined a while back, before I had left my home in the early summer - and the community seemed like nothing more than a school yard full of bullies and shitheads, whose only purpose is to belittle and demean one another - constantly.

Needless to say, it kind of took the fun out of the whole thing for me.

I hope your crusade bears fruit.