Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2005 | 6:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

*Edit : Im so sorry to make you guys wait for so long.The next movie will be out in a month or two ;)*
Sorry 'bout the big filesize. But it's around 10 minutes so it's worth it. ^^
(Zero's and Weil's voice actors have been changed ^^)
Things you need to know:
1-Omega is the real Zero. He has the real body of Zero but not the real heart/soul.
2-The evil doctor's name is Weil not Dr. Wily in the Zero series.
3-Yes. "He" actually stutters like that in MMZ3, ever since he was revived by Weil.

Hey there, everyone. The long awaited MMZTLC 2 is here on NG at last. Ah making this one was damn hard, but I'm glad it's finished now. The filesize is big but the movie is long as well. It's around 10 minutes, by far the longest movie of mine and I'm proud of it.

Again, I'd like to thank all of my voice actors for their awesome talent - I really think that this time they were even better than before. They are the ones who made this movie possible. I couldn't have done it without them. Thank you, everyone! I really love my voice acting team.

This movie is a litle bit more story based, but there are action-packed fights like in the last one too, of course. And personally, I really think that the story is getting better.

-To get the password for the scene selection and extras, you just need to watch the movie till the very end. And the credits are a part of the movie. Scene selection is protected 'cause I don't want anybody to jump to credits and get the extras without even watching the actual movie.
-You can return to the menu at any time by pressing the spacebar. Keep that in mind so you can watch your favorite scenes as many times as you want and easily!

And about the extras: This time we only have one extra. Pretty reasonable though, the filesize got out of control! Anyway, if you like Naruto - you'll love that extra. ^^ Also, I added more Naruto moves this time so those who REALLY love Naruto can enjoy it that much more! (Like me, YAY!)

I don't know what else to say right now. I'm so glad that it is finished.

I want to thank everyone for their support. My fans.... My voice actors.... And all the boys in my forum ^^

Talking about forums, you should all go and check mine out! It's full of cool people. Including meh XD J/K lol

http://flamezeroboard.pro boards38.com/index.cgi

See you all in my next movie! ^^ Enjoy !

Reviews


PanzerxSquidPanzerxSquid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Cool take on MMZ

I have to say though, I wish Omega was silent. Just cause, speaking doesn't seem to fit him too much. Also, same VAs as Xin? I just watched that and I can't help but wonder...Harpia, Zero, and Leviathan in particular >.>



10jeroen199810jeroen1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

the ice!

wait a second here, weren't this ice blocks before "the four chosen" arrive, from LF2
(LF2=Littel Fighter 2 for who doesn't know...)



Zknight01Zknight01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

Where's 3?

Sorry... but i think it's damn near, no, FUCKING IMPOSSIBLE to fight Copy X and Omega Zero at the same time and stay ALIVE.

Thats one of those Kamikaze-Save-The-World-Bye-Blowing-Y ourself-Up Moments.
I REALLY.... wanna see how you pull that off. It was well done video, but now the plot has me going "OH MY GOD HE"S DEAD.".... like seriously. But on the flipside, I'm about to play 1,2,3, and 4 all over again thanks to you. Memories getting foggy.



AlucardHellsingXIIIAlucardHellsingXIII

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

Awesome!

I'm wondering since I'm a fan of lifepoint1 studios but isnt harpuia's VA the same guy who plays a role in several Godmillations -ESCAPE-, -PURSUIT-, and -TRAPPED- as Dan McNeely



Zero-ZivanZero-Zivan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

AWESOME

It passed a little too quickly, but I guess that's a combination of suspense and not having enough time to complete each installation. Speaking of, realease the next one soon! This is the best megaman storyline I've ever seen!