Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2005 | 6:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 2, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place September 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey Everyone! First off, I just wanted to thank Tom & Wade for this site. As a special thanks, this episode has a NewGrounds loader. Next... wow, this one took longer than expected. There is so much stuff to say about the crazy cult Scientology. A lot of stuff I had to cut out, like Scientology tents on the set of "War of the Worlds", how Germany has basically outlawed it, the crazy cruise ships, hotels and money, the nutty 8 levels of "clear". Just so much.
I added in a bunch of extra stuff in this one to break up the monotony. How you can forgive me... YES there IS an ad on the back end for SexSearch.com. Sorry, but the money helps me make these. Let the flaming begin.
And finally... yes, the mouth synching does deteriorate toward the end of the movie. It's fine in the .fla, but for some reason, loses synch after publishing. Oh well...
I'll be commenting on reviews for the first 72 hours or so, per usual. Keep the votes and candid reviews coming. Thanks!!!!

Reviews


Gizmo-HolmGizmo-Holm

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

Lol

My family is scientologist .... but iam not ..



NamiTwilightNamiTwilight

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

Eh.

I hope the homophobia here was for pure comedic value. I personally see nothing wrong with homosexuality. Other then that…Well, rather boring really.



shadow-xandershadow-xander

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

not ur best

wtf happened this was a good flash series now wots this about celebs beign gay before it used to discribe alot more than just being gay this has gone down hill try harder



WookieFraggerWookieFragger

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2005

good, but...bad

This movie's graphics are neat and clean, and it's use of humor is pointed, but flawed. Now, firstly, I don't believe in scientology, but I cannot ignore the snipes made at Judaism, and Catholicism. The hierarchy and political structure of a religion is not the same as it's core beliefs. And if you are accusing people of being "FM"s, then the use of stereotypes, such as pedophile priests and ornery rabbis, is not conducive to conveying your point accurately. It's narrowminded whenever you openly attack a religion, even scientology. It is just as reactionary as the KKK openly attacking Jews and Blacks. Pedophilia in the priesthood has been blown skigh high by the media. If you want the truth of the matter, that is that 1 out of 62 priests ever breaks celibacy, and over 90% of those cases are with adult women. More than 95%of the remaining 10% is with adult gay men. Neither of those is illegel, unless the government decides to outlaw sex. Do the math, now. 1/62 x 1/10 x 1/20, to make it easier. You end up getting 0.00008064516129% of the priesthood. look it up. I did. That's lower than laymen. Funny, but I can't recomment this movie to anyone.



Red-HyperRed-Hyper

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2005

there aint enough to keep u intrested

good efort n all, but it dont really grip you. its jst fact after fact after fact n it drains the fun out of it.