Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2005 | 3:01 AM EDT
  • Turd of the Week August 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: 7/3/06 - Chrome- is dead.

Update 5/10/06 - Due to Guardian's self deletion, Chrome- has been added to the coauthor because he made the menu music!

Note that Guardian submitted the WoW and HL2 collabs, not me.

Although the Half Life 2 Collab was a smash hit, the World of Warcraft one wasn't given enough attention.

However, we now present to you an amazing spectacle in Newgrounds history: The Grand Theft Auto Collab!

Watch and be amazed as you experience this great piece of work that spanned the course of 18 days and THOUSANDS of frames, symbols, and lines of actionscript!

Reviews


CanasCanas

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

Lol

Whistle points.

Pfft, i'm never going to get a golden one anyways.

Turd of the week? MORE LIKE.... J-....G.U.R.D of the week! An acronym for Great underated romp of delight! Anyways, I found it highly amusing.

Phive


Starberry responds:

there is always hope for a golden whistle

JUST A LITTLE THOUGH


thunder-shockthunder-shock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

OMFG!!111!!11!1!

Holy crap your flashes PWN! Am I the only one to recognize this flash's beauty and give it a ten :( ? stupid ass nerds... I enjoyed penisstar's piece the most,pretty original (and wierd) . Well happy kwanza!


Starberry responds:

kwanzaa? don't be so racist next time, mister fan of internet movies.

thankfully you are not the only one to not get angry about a video game movie but you know, butts and stuff.


cr0miumZXcr0miumZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2005

lol 5 min of work and i get totw

seems perfect :p

Anyway, I liked all of it except for the fact that you called me by my glock name in a SS movie.

DONT DO THAT AGAIN.

but other than that I loved it.


Starberry responds:

Sorry Vozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :(


ng-gamer8985ng-gamer8985

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2006

LOL

FUNNY AS HELL!
p.s i hav tht game


Starberry responds:

ame nochi ame nochi ame


stevenallen15stevenallen15

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2005

That was the best!!

i loved this collab especially guardians one . what you doing man what you doing with that knife? theres that crazy guy with the knife hes now got a bloody machine gun! i loved this collaberation keep it up

tell you where i was i was outside this taco pizza company

take it away!


Starberry responds:

i took it away and put it down my pants :(