Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2005 | 2:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ninjas and Samurai
    Ninjas and Samurai Hi-ya! It's sword fighting time!
  • TMNT
    TMNT Spoofs and tributes of the heroes in a half-shell. Turtle power!

Author Comments

Woah. Third episode out. Who would have believed it. Started in last Decemember and have been working on and off since then. Largely action for this one made it a bit taxing, but I'm happy with it, hope you guys are. ;)

Reviews


nickelwisenickelwise

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2007

truly awesome

just watched all 3 in the series so far, amazing stuff! i can't get enough of this. is there a possibility of finishing it? i really hope so. c'mon, you have many loyal fans waiting!


People find this review helpful!

moses4moses4

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2007

it was very great yo yo

good!



Steak-SpiceSteak-Spice

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Amazing.

Honestly, one of the best flashes I've seen on NG. When are you going to make the 4th installment? C'mon mate I gotta see how this ends! Great movie mate, I know it was made a long time ago, maybe you just don't have time, but hit us up bud on the verdict for the last episode!


People find this review helpful!

IceSageIceSage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2007

Excellent Work!

This.... this is what I've always wanted Ninja Turtles to be like. This is like, a perfect Ninja Turtles.

Shredder the main Nemesis... The 4 Turtles, in a serious, movie-style persona. The Dark feeling of it. The reality of it. The characters haven't changed from how I remember them from the 80's cartoon, and the early 90's movie... Yet, these animation have the darkness of what the original comic-book was meant to have.

This series keeps it somewhat realistic, based off of something more along the lines of the 1st Ninja Turtle movie.

I seriously think this is the most awesome thing I've ever seen. The visual style is excellent, the voices even pretty much match up!

I gave you a 9 on sound... Mostly because of the generic sword slashing found off of RTP files of something I'm familiar with called "RPGMaker." I also think that this series deserves original music... However, the music selection you put in for it was chosen wisely.

It's been a year and a half now since this was released.. I really, and TRULY hope you've had the time to make another one. Please, don't let this series die.


People find this review helpful!

AJ93077AJ93077

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2007

Sweet

One word,"Perfect".All of these movies were great.Got better and better.Action is nice and graphics are great as well.Great job,you have good talent and happy to see someone that still likes the concept of TMNT.I can't wait to see the 4th one.Keep'em coming.