Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2005 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Uptade 10.08.2005
Whoa Daily 3nd Place, and added to newgrounds collections. Thanks newgrounds :-)

Please watch my new short Movie about Blamm Flash's which attack newgrounds. DON'T BLAMM THIS :-) This is one of my best movie which I ever done.See Ya

Reviews


chilpillwillchilpillwill

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

that was exellent!!!

that was brilliant - the war between the blammes and newgrounds - awesome!



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

Great moral. :)

This was really good and funny,the words kinda got a little twisted but not a big deal and i also loved the background music,great job. :D



BRADADABRADADA

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

Pretty cool.

Pretty cool concept of Blams attacking newgrounds and taking over the site. I liked it. And to the poster above me, it's not some "deep hidden meaning", if you couldn't figure this out you're stupid.



drunkenmonkiedrunkenmonkie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

hehe interesting

an interesting concept and i'm sure that there's some hidden deep meaning under all of it but i'm to lazy to figure that out. reminded me a lot of cs. nice. think the opening scene needed sound though, and it would have been cool if the little card people spoke.
-A



totaljammertotaljammer

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

hehe

Lol I couldn't figure out for most the movie(up until the very end) whether this animation was for or against blamming entries.

I enjoyed the flash although the intro annpyed me becuase of the lack of sound. >.<