Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 8, 2005 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 9, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 10, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who voted and got me frontpage/daily 1st!

Newcomers to Transitions please watch the trailer (on my 'other work by' link).

Here we are, after a month of on-off work on the first episode (cos i have a job too-saving for uni) it's finally here. I hope that it measures up to at least some of the expectations the fans of the trailer had, but most of all i hope everyone enjoys it.

This episode is predominantly parody with some action at the end, a little something for everyone. Please take it with a pinch of salt it is not meant to be offensive in any way.

Please leave constructive criticism if you have any!

Finally, thanks to everyone who took part and helped to make this possible. J

Reviews


TheSmanTheSman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

God, I wish they had a Six

That was SWEET!!!!! I can't wait for the next one. Holy S**T!!!! Keep up the good work dude.

Oh, and nice touch with the Predator.



JediSlayer15JediSlayer15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2008

Awesome

i love this flash, but i wanna see the next one in the series. great job keep up the good work
"your very lucky wise guy"



corpDemoncorpDemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2005

OMFG! it's SOOOO GREAT

they should make a tv series out of these! it's simply THAT great!



Almighty-SpectreAlmighty-Spectre

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

OMG

that was hilarious nice graphics to but its too bad about how short it was



CarfCarf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

fokingfreakingtastic ;)

dude this IS stylish!!! Love the use of light and ofcourse, the damn good quotes. :High pitch: *coming*!! <== lovely!!!!
Anyways, hope to see a sequal to this dope shit soon.
One voice sounds really familiar to me, have you also done a Final Fantasy tribute to VII?

Keep up the creativity!

sorry for all those 10's... it was worth it ;p


People find this review helpful!
Brand-new-hero responds:

i haven't maybe the voice sounds similar? my work is only Revolution, &DS the Transitions trailer and episode 1 on newgrounds as well as Angel Eyes on VHS. I havent done any ff tributes at all.

I've noticed alot of people quoting the dialogue and i like that cos it shows that you all really liked the lines and it sticks in your memory!