Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


LakanissLakaniss

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

Perfect!

This flash is awesome, make the fifth time i watch it, and im still in admiration at every sentance! BTW the last guy who reviewed didnt understand it at all! For Emmeline, everyone had forgot her, but she wasnt forgotten, her parents where just rich and didnt care, and maid neither so she was closed in that lifeless mansion and you ever saw a 3 years old child having a letter from the postman? Anyway, this flash was nearly perfect, the darkness, the emotion, i could actually FEEL it! Keep up the good work please!



BakedpieBakedpie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Very original

love all your stories ^^



Drunken-IdiotDrunken-Idiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Nice!

A truly marvelous story and a great flash indeed. A dark tribute to the Portal and a nice change. You are a good drawer but I've noticed that your other flashes almost look the same so I had to lower your graphics. Style and sound are awsome, just incredible. 10 overall.

Good work!



Punk-Never-Dies182Punk-Never-Dies182

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2005

WOW!!

OMFG I love this!!!! ROCK ON!!!.....it is kinda like something Tim Burton would do...............and thats a compliment!!



g4mr3cr4ckg4mr3cr4ck

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2006

excellent

everything was nicely done and the story was very good. i hope you realy write that book.