Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2005 | 4:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 10, 2005
  • Daily Feature August 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thank you for all the comments and critiques! I'm working on an actual book version of The Little Girl. For all news related to that, visit Skary.net!**

8-minute animated storybook about a small child who has been forgotten by absolutely everyone. She finds a way to be noticed, all right... but at the expense of everyone's lives.

This one is more about the story and the art, so woe all ye who enter here hoping for explosions and fight scenes and stuff. It's hardly perfect, either, but it's a start. If your attention span is intact, you might not mind this one so much.

Reviews


batmangenesisbatmangenesis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2005

Sad, but good

One of the best of NewGrounds flashes. I feel sorry for the little girl... the little girl that was forgotten by absolutely everybody. One of the saddest endings I've seen, besides in Elseworlds Batman: Crimson Mist, but still very sad indeed.



Lunite64Lunite64

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

^_^

That made me smile. Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

bhu2ubhu2u

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

Flippin Awesome

I like serious storys, and this is one of the best.


People find this review helpful!

Liam-AlanLiam-Alan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2005

I love pieces like this!!!

Awesome work. Great use of colour. The voice over goes absolutely perfect with the music and flow of the story. Amazing work.



benjthestickbenjthestick

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2010

Brilliant

Fantastic stuff