Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2005 | 9:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is Brink Of Alienation II: Gold Edition.
This game took alot of hard work and collaboration. I hope you enjoy!

It is submitted with a few extras that the original didn't contain.
Also, it is create in promotion of the next game I am creating, BOA III: HomeWorld.

I am in great need of graphic designers. If you would like to work on BOA III on the Ratuba team, please email me. I am looking for people who can created backgrounds, enemies, explosions, cutscenes, and other goodies!!

Reviews


GenocideGenocide

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

What was so different?

This is the exact same game as far as i can tell. Nothing worth resubmitting. Plus, i love how you removed me from the credits at the beginning. Real mature. Did a lot of work with you and enjoyed it; too bad.


BlasterMaster responds:

I didn't mean to remove you from the credits!! Sorry about that. I think what happened was the line with your name was below the active region of the flash so it got cut off by accident.
again sorry

I'm producing Brink of Alienation 5 now. It's gonna be out for iphone/android in Feb 2014. Hope you get to play it!
Thanks again for working on this game with me


B2TheMaxB2TheMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

Still A Great Game I Love This One!

Its Very better Than The First!


People find this review helpful!

darksqueakdarksqueak

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

woohoo oh yeh

this is fuckin gr8 and the BOA series is the best man, you need to make another series like quake wars where you can play as the enemy insted. then youd get good ratings, keep the work uo



ProtogontistProtogontist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

....

so i havent played this game yet but when will you get that awesome gold suit??



warlic6629warlic6629

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2008

!10 of rating very cool

Why did we die they could save us in the end , (soldiers)


People find this review helpful!