Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


Carpo11Carpo11

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

SNOOGMA RESPONSE TO AUTHOR RESPONSE

I didn't mean it that way, I was merely stating my opinion, because you see, that is the beauty of the review system. You state your opinion to let the author, or users, know what you think of the movie or game.
I was complimenting the game, saying I enjoyed it, but that doesn't necessarily mean it isn't overrated.
I KNOW that's the beauty of the system, I KNOW that it's put together by users, but that doesn't change the fact that it is rated too high, merely because of the fact that you two are indeed exalted, unlike me. If say, Piconjo made this game, it would have a score around 3.30
If I made the game, it would have around a 4.00, or at least 3.50
I'm not dissing it, I am merely stating what I think, because I feel the need to do so. That's why people review. To give feedback.
One more thing I forgot to include, I loved the way the kid punched open the door, and closed it the same way. I don't know why, I just thought it was hilarious.
-end

By the way Snoogma is my friend and he told me to say that...



Jedi-CoconutJedi-Coconut

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Okay.. Not what I expected..

I don't know why but for some reason I expected a blockbuster..

It's okay.. To say the least.

Also, The controls don't work that well.
Thanks for the awsome game though.



The-HopeThe-Hope

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2005

This game is nice.

I have tryed a game where you was the father to him. and in this game you are the son.



Hottelio120Hottelio120

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

I wish there was Dad n me too plus this is my first time using my account :D



RyanTheSquishyRyanTheSquishy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2008

Okay, But

It needed health before the gut with the gun