Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


GwarynGwaryn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

fantastic

omg tha game was spot on......spent a god hour playi it lol fantastic fun and the interactivity is gr8.... 10/10



DariusRDariusR

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

That rocked!

Nice job with the graphics Dan and nice job with the programming Tom!



LeonWrathLeonWrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

:)

wow...
that was one of the best.. no wait IT WAS THE BEST it deserve number 1 in the portal its sooooo freaking cool man..
the only way u could make it cooler was if u had more levels instead of only 1......
but i love the graphic i love the game i love the website its on simply just love it



MOFO357MOFO357

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Son of a ####

Dude that was like the best game on this site no that was the best game on this site. A ++++++ for you, if you can make a better game i will praise you. The game was the perfect killing adventure, well except for dying and starting all over



molorussbmolorussb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Ab Fab!

A great game with great ideas, but it does become repetative, even though it gets harder. Shame you only get one life! Maybe, you could add in save points, so when you die, you go back to the last save point / section?