Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


Towlie939Towlie939

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

beautiful, its a blast to play over and over.....

all ur games kick ass, but, this is defintitely my favorite. heheh, i wanna slap anyone stupid enough to give this a 4, this is the easiest 5 ive ever given a 5 to. i love throwing kids in front of cars, heheh. this game is really an easy fav, o for the love of newgrounds, keep it up

A note for the readers: STOP READING THIS REVIEW AND PLAY THE GAME ALREADY!!!



ShadowX100ShadowX100

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

NOTHING MORE THAT I COULD SAY IS AWESOME!!!!!

well u rock at everything!!!!! i died at the part where the ningas were in the black. plus i added it to my 1st favourite submission



Vincent404Vincent404

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Nice

Great game, great music, hope this becomes a console game soon. One thing I enjoyed were the small references to people on Newgrounds. Saw not only Knox's name in there but stuff like Illwill. That and the Charlie Brown shirt guy , naming him Chuck was great. Great job.



HyperGamer64HyperGamer64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I'd expect nothing less

When you're making console games, I'd expect nothing less out of the Flash ones. Very addicting and EXCELLENT combo system! This was great!



NaeemTHMNaeemTHM

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Just Outstanding!!11!!3324Q!

If your next game is as good as this...I'm already sold. 10's across the board. Games like this are the reason 2-D will always be number 1