Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


UnderskyUndersky

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

WTF!!!

That was Friggin A! I couldnt believe I was doing all that with just two attack buttons!!! The graphics and menu were nicely done, and it is all the little details that made this entry really stood out. Like how the scoreboard will actually tabulate the goals and stuffs. I love it so much (maybe except for dying and having to restart all over again).



TrinityPicturesTrinityPictures

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

wow!!!!!

this is da best newgrounds game i have ever played!!!!!!!!!!!!!
if da bethemoth made this for a console game i would totally buy it!



QwertyuiopasdQwertyuiopasd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

dont ever get shot by sunchips

leave that to his lackeys.
awesome figgin game. loved beating up wade and illwill, and some of the other NG dudes. if (when) this comes out on console or (GASP) gameboy (A and B anyone?) dfinlty add as many NG artist as possible. like a guy named joey in the zelda triforce shirt thing. or you could get jumped by the super flash bros. i loved how you added layers. another thing you could do is add weapons, i know you have the knife, but it's hard getting that thing out. it'd be better if you picked it up after someone like sunchips died, and you just did more damage.

damn, all tens, how do you do it? oh yeah, you MAKE the rating system



krazy-talkkrazy-talk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

This game is cool

Man this game is fun, i enjoyed beating the crap out of those innocent peopleand the bosses were a good challenge.



lopazthespasticlopazthespastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great, but...

I think I found a bug... when you encounter the first bully, if you throw one of the gas canisters at him, the controls freeze up.