Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


MahstarMahstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Next best game of the year!!!!

Wow... I was really taken back at how amazingly awesome this game was. At first I thought it was going to be another "Dad" game, you know, the one where you chase down people with a chainsaw and chop down trees... But like always, I was wrong and this game totally kicked ass. Tom, I really do believe you've got yourself an amazing game. PUT IT ON CONSOLE!!!!! It really is comparable to Alien Homonid, if not slightly better. Don't make any more weapons. Ok, well maybe pick up weapons This game really reminded me of such classics as Fatal Fury and the very fist Power Rangers game, which, by the way, were awesome!!! Thanks a bunch!



red-3red-3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

rofl

I killed a person named wade in there :P coincidence? Anyways, great game, i loved the street part. Oh and dont punch exlosive things...they blow up. I still havnt figured that out yet :p

Awesome game, its going on my favorites.



Lobo-187Lobo-187

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

:D

THIS IS FUCKING AWSOME!!!!!!



visiblecrumpetvisiblecrumpet

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

wtf!

what is this mindless slaughter of poor innocent little people that have done no wrong to you or probably anyone else.

it is the fucking best game i have ever played on NG

there is none better
for all those who bother to read reviews before wacthing a flash or playing a game
PLAY THIS!



GwarynGwaryn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

fantastic

omg tha game was spot on......spent a god hour playi it lol fantastic fun and the interactivity is gr8.... 10/10