Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


alfa-gameralfa-gamer

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

da bomb

dude that was good. not great but good. y dont u make a sequel and find some way 2 make it more violent and gorey. or more creative ways 2 kill someone besides throwimg them into the street and letting them get hit by cars. your game also lagged alot. and the boss battle was lame because the boss can shoot u 2 death. mabye u could make a way 2 change the dificulty settings.



blitzed-upblitzed-up

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

PERFECT!!!

HAHAHAHAH!! Knox got his ass handed to him by a fag named wilbert. Priceless!!!!!



fwefwe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I hate you for submitting this early.

I was gonig for first review, but noooo, you HAD to submit it 30 minutes early as a special treat huh? HUH? BLAM!

<3



UhanamUhanam

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Whoa! Fantastic game!

Man, I can't remember the last time I had so much fun playing a game! I think it's a great game for those little moments when you have nothing to do and you say: "Oh, I know what I can do! Play a game of Dad 'n Me!"
The graphics, the sound, the combos, I loved it all. Great work!



IrishRoverIrishRover

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Incredible...

...Simply incredible. You have single-handidly made beating up little kids fun again, I'm amazed. On a sour note though, Sunchips keeps ganking my ass. Awsome Game, Keep It Up, and if this goes console I'm gonna buy it.