Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


commentator7019commentator7019

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

grand!

I saw it first when i was eleven.
since then i have tried to remember it.
thanks for the memories!



ocalamasterocalamaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

Nicely done

Alittle short but nice



DarkSpyda04DarkSpyda04

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Meh

Still looks to me less like the decline of gaming and more bashing disliked games. Unless I missed something, part one was more on the dot. Graphics are good, yada yada but otherwise it's like an insult than a statement.



KevinWill96KevinWill96

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2011

Decline 4?

This series is so brilliant and awesome. Is there going to be a "Decline of Video Gaming 4"? I hope there will be.

Also, what was the secret with the pot plants?



Pocky88Pocky88

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2010

One of my classic favs :D

Despite how many years have passed, this series will always make me laugh uncontrollably. My cousins and I used to watch this over and over and over again! Even looking back at it now, the animation is so good considering it was made in 2004. And I swear to god, some of the things you guys predicted, are already coming true like the undying FF series. PS5 is going to come out real soon. I'll always remember this brilliant trilogy :D


People find this review helpful!