Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


k1w1n1njak1w1n1nja

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

love it

the bill and teds excellent adventure referance was awesome "wyld stalyons"!!!!!!!!!!!! nice job



phantomguy123phantomguy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

Awesome in a Can

This series is Awesome in a Can:Chuck Norris Approved! I mean it's funny looks awesome and well one of my top 30 videos in my life! If your wondering why 30 it's just I watch alot of videos.



Tompkins818Tompkins818

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

Laughed Hard

"This Pina-colata is really GOOD"



Error789Error789

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

The PSP is so god damn perfect.

I loved the S.P. in the PSP. (SP meaning "safety parchute")



schneeblefishschneeblefish

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

best thing sfb have done in a long while

summary says it all - 10/10