Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 12:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 26, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The Legend of Zelda: The Lampshade of no real significance"
A brand new game from The Super Flash Bros!

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Explore the town of "Hyscule" in this RPG.
Look out for countless Decline, Newgrounds and Gaming cameos in Link's strangest adventure ever to hit the Web.

Credits:
--------------------
Tom:
ActionScript
Game design
Music
Additional script

Dim:
Art
Animation
Additional Design
Script

Reviews


ManxxManxx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Sweet.

Nice job! Crap loads of references and the interactivity was really good. Also, I liked the fact you made fun of how easy alot of boss monsters are...ooh, a plug! *pull*



KupaManKupaMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

YAY!

I remember this being a joke in Decline. I'm so happy you actually made it. Awesome! Nice, cute visuals. Still, you guys need to get the next Decline out and TSAH2. Nice job!



GaTeDeMoNGaTeDeMoN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

...

...I DID ALL THAT FOR THE "FWEING SHWUA" OF A ROOM?!! Oh well, should've guessed it, with a title like "And The Lampshade of No Real Signifigance." haha, nice game, need more interesting layouts and more missions, they were fun. And the whole corpse thing still makes me gag... lol. I always thought McDonald's meat tasted a little funny... :-\

Great job! 5/5


People find this review helpful!

BladeLegacyBladeLegacy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

i love you guys!

i don't even know where to begin. the game played great, but what did i expect when it was made by my favorite artists? i love all the appearances from NG authors, and all the references to the Decline Series, too! Well, i'm off to watch Decline 3! Yay!!!!!!!!!1111@@@!!!!!!!@@!!


People find this review helpful!

VaztorVaztor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

LOL Funniest and coolest game ever

I dont understand why people are getting errors. Mine worked perfectly.

I loved this. It was fun, had plenty of cool cameos, and wasnt extremely impossible. Great job you guys! Can't wait for more of your projects