Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2005 | 9:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 8, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 13, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**EDIT: Thanks alot for Front Page and the mention on AOTS, Tom!

This is latest addition to the 5 Shades Collection! This time, the only colors allowed used were 5 specific shades of brown. The flash also had to be based on nature and all its beauty. The included artists are:
DNR
ZekeySpaceyLizard
Space_Chicken
Greedom
mynamewontfitin

Thanks to everyone who participated and to DNR for helping out bigtime with the menu animations.
Please enjoy this collab as we all worked very hard on it. THANKS!

Reviews


Rocks-LeviRocks-Levi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

You need to say thank you :-)

I just had to protect this! And lucky me, im the personal to SAVE it :-)
"You're the saviour! You are one of a number of people who have helped keep this entry in the Portal! "

This is great work, truly art of the highest standards



SaltyMonkeySaltyMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

OMG THAT WAS AWESOME

What the hell was that... Loggers :| Such a well done flash movie, the bird hahahaha. Omg and that big assrobot going after the beaver. I praise you and your work.



White-PigeonWhite-Pigeon

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

Great Collab

Enough Said.



Benny-the-copBenny-the-cop

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

By far the best collab I've seen!

I'm no big fan of collabs. I'm no big fan of the "The 5 Shades of..." thing either, but this was just awesome! The quality and work from the authours were just amazing. A lot of it was hilarious, and something was serious. Anyway, the authors in this collab did a good work. My ony disappointment was that some of the shorts had stupid endings, but that only takes away 1 point ;)



SwitchBladeClockSwitchBladeClock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2005

WAY better then the other ones...

WHOA, this is great, its just not all explosions, water, and a bunch of dots, there all made very well.

GOYDIE GJOBBIE