Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 6, 2005 | 7:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 13, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 7, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here it is. Sorry it has been so long since our last full length episode but a lot has happened over here. We are back on track now and all is going well. We had some trouble exporting it but with the help of two friends we got it working.

There is an easter egg in this episode thanks to Simon McClure(www.britishperso
n.co.uk) and a huge thanks goes out to him for the facial animation he did and for fixing the episode so it worked right.

A special thanks also goes out to our friend Rei for exporting it for us.

Also Maddox makes a little guest appearence (www.maddox.xmission.com
). (unfortunately it isn't his voice at the moment because his sound card isn't working but he did write the part. His voice will be in it eventually.)

Running Time: aprox. 16mins

Reviews


DrummahDrummah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

Lovely.

Well done, boys. A fine piece of amusing flash, and it was well worth the wait.



Raziel3024Raziel3024

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

FUNNIEST FUCKING THING EVER!!!!!!!

The bit with the elephant suit always makes me laugh.


People find this review helpful!

MaggotMan-92MaggotMan-92

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

Really awesome...keep it up.

There's a glitch.....when theres scrolling text during the news scenes...you can erase the text and write stuff in or copy and paste it! I'll probably be banned for this though...oh well! Just pointin out a bug!



Hitman-2029Hitman-2029

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

Hillarious

I give this movie "Two Thumbs Up" This was awesome. My god. I loved it. I laughed so hard man. This show deserves all the points. Keep it up. And keep 'em coming.



Hiro-the-pirateHiro-the-pirate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

The best 1 yet

keep it up .