Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 2, 2005 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place July 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

HAPPY 10TH ANNIVERSARY TO NEWGROUNDS.COM!!!

*Thank you Newgrounds for letting us be on the front page together with so many other great works. It's truly an honor. And thank you to everyone for all the comments.

Special thanks to the members of the Voice Acting Alliance who helped us make this session possible. It's nearing 2 years since we started this series, and we probably couldn't have ever come this far if it weren't for a place like Newgrounds.com.Thanks again to everyone for their comments and support, and we hope you enjoy this session.:)

Session 15 begins the mayhem until the chapter finale in Session 18. It depicts several fights that start off Varron Academy's plans to crush the transfer students. More information about the series can be found at our site.

Reviews


LanemasterLanemaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

Good work.

I love the Xin series and am eagerly awaiting new sessions. However, one thing that gets me is that the animation is constantly changing styles (for example when Zumi and Ralph are talking), and it seems to take impact from the animation. But otherwise keep up the good work.



ufcfighterxufcfighterx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

awesome

cant wait for the big fight 10 out of 10 I hope ghai wins...



TheFloppyLlamaTheFloppyLlama

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

I'm enjoying the series, it's pretty good

I like how the details and smoothness and graphics are improving like most series as they go on, along with better fighting animation. And the story and plot is improving alot since the 1st few "sessions." I hope the characters also develope even further and much more distinguishing besides looks, I have a hard time summing up each character within the first few sessions because they all sort of have the same...motive and attitudes. But I still think the series is done nicely and I only hope the plot gets thicker, more complex and unique.



Dark-Cloud24Dark-Cloud24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

Nice

Dude....that was awesome.



vittaligovittaligo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

AHHHHHH!!!

lovely use of comic relief over all birlliants as usual i love your work nothing said it's perfect