Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 30, 2005 | 6:18 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 6, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

**Thanks NG for front page** I would like to do something everybody likes, its hard, you cant please everyone /:
I shall keep trying harder.

The "sequel" of Rush 1. Which ppl liked for some reason, remastered and colored for yer viewing pleasure, An ordinary day in CCC... I know Rush doesnt make any sense, but try using your imagination... just to remind you, people DO care.

MOUSE drawn. Flash MX 2004. Took me over a Month and a half of work and 900 cigs.

Reviews


KingRJKingRJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Greatest movie i ever seen in my 2nd life!

Omg, your movies are great, their like the best, want to see more of these =D


People find this review helpful!

MsT89MsT89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

nice

i love your movies, they kick ass.

good job man!



kenshionkenshion

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Knight kid:hello big bro from DA lol

yis its finaly out and it was awesome lol hey big bro will there be a part 3 lol it whould be kool ....well i'm off into the darkness on DA



StrikerF2StrikerF2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

Wow1 Amazing!

Drawn with the mouse? you better go to the hospital to check your arm's ok!
Really good, rush one was great so was this one, but heres just a quick question, why do you put "++" after the name of your submissions? Ive seen some other people do this aswell


People find this review helpful!
O-Ovinnie responds:

++ means I tried double effort making that movie (8


playtoy-animebastardplaytoy-animebastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

I love your style!

I am proud to be able to help secure a place on newgrounds for this film. Your style is unique and very influencial to me. Everything is a ten except for interactivity but wait...you had a play button and replay button, so 10!

I love how you had a cameo of the girl and guy from Hoy to amo ++ it's on my favourites list and so are a number of your films.

Thank you for making this film I enjoyed it.

Keep up the good work and continue to make great films!


People find this review helpful!
O-Ovinnie responds:

thanks mang (: