Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2005 | 9:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place June 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

This is a story about a turtle. A turtle who does stuff. An awesome turtle who does wonderous things just 'cause he can. This is my first real Flash animation, and I'm proud of it (it won me some awards, but no money or anything). Give me some feedback here, and remember: you are all sinners in the eyes of the turtle.

Reviews


lukeyspookeylukeyspookey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2009

coll

love it a lot my sister loves it to



goldieloczgoldielocz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

cute

I gave this ten "because we own a turtle "name squirtle!This a good shout out !



WiseDude161WiseDude161

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2005

Oh ya! Fuck you BoBoTheHippo! Fatass....dumshit...

That's not a turtle... June 19, 2005

Reviewed by: BoBoTheHippo Overall Score: 4

That's a tortoise....
Turtles have flipper-like legs, tortoises have elephant-like legs.
Nice try though.

Graphics: 4 Sound: 1 Interactivity: 0 Style: 1 Violence: 0 Humor: 0

Who GIVES A CRAP!? All religions are bs! Everyone bow before the turtle! we have seen our world get created! Now bow you retards bow!


Max-the-Great responds:

The turtle might be happier if, instead of bowing, everyone just went out and brought him some cabbage.


FGIJonCFGIJonC

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2005

Greatness.

Everything was good. Animation, etc.

And I can tell you most likely did this on a mac, I hear music and loops from garage band;) The music was still good though.

Keep it up.



writesocrateswritesocrates

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2005

sweet

All bow down to the turtle god! This was your FIRST flash? Omigosh. This was amazing. Good luck, not that you need it, you are very talented.


Max-the-Great responds:

you have the turtle's blessings