Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2005 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 15, 2005
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Circuit Skirmish 2 is out. Go watch it!

Lots of views, lots of reviews! Thanks! If the movie seems to be running slow or if the sounds arent matching up, turn it to low quality.

This is a short animation about a robot I've had in my head for about a year. Only as of recently have I been able to suck him out of my cerebral cortex and animate him. Enjoy!

Reviews


SK-79SK-79

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2005

W00t! possibly the greatest flashtoon iv seen yet!

This dood obviously knows what hes doin. great style. the sounds actualy match the toon. it has a good plot. exxelent character. perfect ending!



MaskedManMaskedMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2005

this is simply amazing

great animation, great storyline, great everything! this is a great movie! good job.



MrT19MrT19

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Yay!

bad robots killed |||||||||||||||||||||||||||| a lot! lol loved it



SaiyanRockerSaiyanRocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2005

cool

that was a very good movie. 28 bad robos killed, kick-ass. he just kicks bad-robo ass, fixes himself, then repeats, that's preety cool. keep it up, you're good. good night.



Ubersheep-the-GreatUbersheep-the-Great

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2005

you resist liking it.

great graphics, styles good, sounds great, humor was nice, i cant exactly say robot death is exactly violent, and interactivity is obviously a no-no.