Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2005 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • I Love Egg
    I Love Egg This series of cartoons is undeniably cute and inventive!

Author Comments

31/05/05
OK Wow we did not expect to be on the front page. We’re in ecstasy right now! Thank you, thank you, thank you. The reviews have been great, both the positive and the negative ones. Sound has now been fixed.
The Big pic. And Wondergirl. AKA Semiconscious Parasite

30/05/05
This is our second flash movie and we hope you like it. It's a little short but we had so much fun making it.

Reviews


OceanPumaOceanPuma

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Very cute

I liked this, very nice for a second flash. Didn't need to be longer, it was a short sweet one. Keep up the good work :)


The-Big-Picture responds:

Glad you liked the lenght if it, cause so many have been complaining that it is too short :P But our next one will be a lot longer.


LivingEntityLivingEntity

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

It was ok

It was kinda semi funny, you might get a chuckle out of some people. It was kinda lame, but I could see that you put some effort into it, so I gave you a 3 instead of blamming you.



RainbowFreedomRainbowFreedom

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

could have been better

not the best ive seen



redpredp

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Eggsalent... however it is spelled

I really really liked it.
But my only problem is that the main characters looked eggsactly like those in the comic 'Egg Story' released by SLG.

Anyway, I really liked it.


The-Big-Picture responds:

Glad you like it...but seriously, neither one of us had ever heard of this "Egg Story" comic book until yesterday. I checked it out and the only thing that it has in common with the movie is that both mediums feature eggs as main characters. And the style isn't really that similar.


SoupJunkieSoupJunkie

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

poor eggy

It was short, but twas a good flash.