Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2005 | 2:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

News Update (3/24/2014)
I have released an HD/remastered version of Crab Battle onto YouTube. Check it out at the link below and don't forget to stay past the credits.
http://youtu.be/P9_VINMmsus

Metal Gear Solid 3: Crab Battle

Snake is in for the fight of his life as he finds himself face-to-face
against an unlikely foe.

Cris' Xanga Site
xanga.com/nochybrid

Reviews


DeezeDeeze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2005

OLIOOOO

Deku power is gay.



remsolidsnakeremsolidsnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2005

This is one of the funny video i have seen on NG

This was funny I loved it. Thats all I can say and the other voice of para medic made this the most funny video I have ever seen.



CttCtt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2005

Oh god!

I love this so much! It made me wake everyone up laughing. I know exactly where this comes from. When I saw the crab, I didnt know what it was. So I shot it. And got me some good ol crab legs. Mm mmmm.



defayedefaye

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2005

disturbing humour, but good

good entry, quite disturbing humour though, i like snake i dont like him dying at the end :( and the eye part looks painful... humour mixed with pain is a really strange idea, and get rid of the stupid "OLIOLILO" crap.
other than that very funny



MinionOfCthulhuMinionOfCthulhu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2005

Pretty funny, until...

This was pretty damn funny until the yodeling idiot came in. Pointless and stupid. Would have been vastly more amusing without him.
Damn good Snake impression, though.